Creation Today » Creation Minute http://creationtoday.org Impacting Our World with the Creation Message Wed, 01 Apr 2015 12:31:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Evidence of God: Creation Minute 7http://creationtoday.org/evidence-of-god-creation-minute/ http://creationtoday.org/evidence-of-god-creation-minute/#comments Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:58:27 +0000 http://www.drdino.com/?p=2957 Too bad common sense is rare, for it and the Bible tell us—with evidence all around—that there is a Creator of the universe! Get the Creation Minute app on your iOS device. Further Study Article: They Say, We Say: Evidence of the Obvious Creation Seminar 6: The Hovind Theory by Dr. Kent Hovind Download this episode in high […]]]> http://creationtoday.org/evidence-of-god-creation-minute/feed/ 0 How Old is the Earth? Creation Minute 6http://creationtoday.org/how-old-is-the-earth-creation-minute/ http://creationtoday.org/how-old-is-the-earth-creation-minute/#comments Tue, 25 May 2010 19:31:51 +0000 http://dev.drdino.com/?p=1361 There are many limiting factors to show that the Earth is young. Just like the Bible suggests. Get the Creation Minute app on your iOS device. Further Study Article: Evidence for a Young Earth. Download this episode in high quality for just $5.00. Get all the facts and more in the Beginnings DVD curriculum. Check out this related article from our […]]]> http://creationtoday.org/how-old-is-the-earth-creation-minute/feed/ 0 Flood Facts: Creation Minute 5http://creationtoday.org/flood-facts-creation-minute/ http://creationtoday.org/flood-facts-creation-minute/#comments Tue, 25 May 2010 19:25:24 +0000 http://dev.drdino.com/?p=1358 There’s overwhelming evidence that Noah’s flood really occurred. Get the Creation Minute app on your iOS device. Further Study Flood Legends by Charles Martin In the Beginning by Walt Brown Noah’s Ark: Thinking Outside the Box by Tim Lovett Download this episode in high quality for just $5.00 Get all the facts and more in the Beginnings DVD […]]]> http://creationtoday.org/flood-facts-creation-minute/feed/ 0 Six Types of Evolution: Creation Minute 4http://creationtoday.org/six-types-of-evolution-creation-minute/ http://creationtoday.org/six-types-of-evolution-creation-minute/#comments Tue, 25 May 2010 19:20:44 +0000 http://dev.drdino.com/?p=1355 Is “evolution” part of science? It depends on what you mean. Watch and learn that there are 6 different types of “Evolution.” Get the Creation Minute app on your iOS device. Further Study Creation Seminar 4: Lies in the Textbooks by Dr. Kent Hovind Six Meanings of Evolution from Dr. Hovind’s Blog Get all the facts and more […]]]> http://creationtoday.org/six-types-of-evolution-creation-minute/feed/ 0 Grand Canyon Flood: Creation Minute 3http://creationtoday.org/grand-canyon-flood-creation-minute/ http://creationtoday.org/grand-canyon-flood-creation-minute/#comments Tue, 25 May 2010 19:12:24 +0000 http://dev.drdino.com/?p=1352 How did the Grand Canyon form? Evolutionists claim it was a little bit of water over a long period of time, but could it have been a lot of water over a little bit of time? Perhaps it is a result of Noah’s flood? Get the Creation Minute app on your iOS device. Further Study Creation Seminar 6: […]]]> http://creationtoday.org/grand-canyon-flood-creation-minute/feed/ 0 Evolution Formula: Creation Minute 2http://creationtoday.org/evolution-formula-creation-minute/ http://creationtoday.org/evolution-formula-creation-minute/#comments Tue, 25 May 2010 19:07:41 +0000 http://dev.drdino.com/?p=1350 The theory of evolution, specifically cosmology, espouses that everything came from nothing at the time of the “Big Bang”. Attempting to keep God out of the picture they are forced to believe that nothing + time = everything. Get the Creation Minute app on your iOS device. Further Study Article: Help! I’m Learning the Big Bang In Class Creation […]]]> http://creationtoday.org/evolution-formula-creation-minute/feed/ 0 How Big is Big? Creation Minute 1http://creationtoday.org/how-big-is-big/ http://creationtoday.org/how-big-is-big/#comments Thu, 13 May 2010 20:12:17 +0000 http://dev.drdino.com/?p=1281 Many people do not have a proper perspective of God. Serving anything other than the one true God is called idolatry. The God that created the world is a big, big God! The Bible even says that the Earth is God’s footstool. How big is your God? Get the Creation Minute app on your iOS device. […]]]> http://creationtoday.org/how-big-is-big/feed/ 0