>>>Children — Now You See Them, Now You Don’t.

Children — Now You See Them, Now You Don’t.

By |2015-07-20T14:05:06+00:00July 20th, 2015|Blog|

This Wednesday: Children’s Webinar with Answers in Genesis’ KidsMatter Magazine

Children — Now You See Them, Now You Don’t.

Do you work with kid’s ministry? Are you having difficulty in your children’s ministry retaining kids? How about workers? Do they seem to disappear faster than you can recruit them?

I have the privilege of serving as a panelist for a Children’s Ministry WEBINAR this Wednesday in conjunction with Answers in Genesis Magazine, KidsMatter! This FREE one-hour webinar will provide the foundation to not only keep your volunteers, but also educate and motivate them to engage with kids in a way to keep them coming back week after week. My fellow panelists will include Ryan Frank, CEO of KidzMatter and a Vice President of Awana; Bryan Osborne, Bodie Hodge, Ruth Carter, and Stacia McKeever.

During my time I will be addressing the following two questions:

  • Why is it important to bring Science and Scripture together in your Children’s ministry?
  • Can we really expect to undo 40 hrs of indoctrination with just one hour of Children’s ministry each week?

Who needs this webinar? – Anyone involved in ministering to children. Sundayschool teachers, Children’s ministry leaders, parents…

How much does it cost? – FREE!

When can I educate myself?Wednesday, July 22, 1:00 PM Eastern time (12:00 Central, 11:00 Mountain, 10:00 Pacific)

Where do I sign up? –  https://zoom.us/webinar/register/64e1bd8f34ba085f7c24e00bf0acd2b8

Register and set your calendar reminder, and share this email with all your children’s ministry co-workers and friends. Let’s change the reality of children’s outreach to:

Now You See Them, Now They Come Back!    

Thanks for investing in the next generation,
Erics-signature-300x64

About the Author:

Eric Hovind grew up immersed in the world of apologetics and following college graduation in 1999, he began full-time ministry. President and Founder of Pensacola-based organization, Creation Today, Eric’s passion to reach people with the life-changing message of the Gospel has driven him to speak in five foreign countries and all fifty states. He lives in Pensacola, Florida with his wife Tanya and three children and remains excited about the tremendous opportunity to lead an apologetics ministry in the war against evolution and humanism.